You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claimed my HUNT today! Have you claimed yours ?

in #steemhunt6 years ago

@nathanmars, I am also not contributed to Steemhunt yet but I've claimed the tokens and hope that in future i will explore Steemhunt too because every sphere hold the opportunities.

And in my opinion, this is the beauty of Steem Economy means we can get the opportunities in different ways and we can include the one more effective token in our Portfolio.

And good to know that you never think much about the Materialistic aspects and in my opinion it's really an great aspect and that is because at the end of the day one human can help other and no other Materialistic aspects can.

Thanks for sharing this post to advice people to collect their tokens and hope that more and more Steemians will collect before the Expiration date.

"Thank you so much for showcasing your support and it's an real boosting aspect."

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

I’m glad to hear you’ve claimed your HUNT tokens already my friend!

Yes, thank you so much for your surprising support and it's an boost for sure. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69