NVIDIA SHIELD VIDEO GAME - A beautiful hand held video console game

in #steemhunt5 years ago

NVIDIA SHIELD VIDEO GAME

A beautiful hand held video console game


Screenshots

NvidiaShieldPortable.jpg

61jofDgyRBL._AC_.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I am not much of a gamer, but after coming across this sleek game console, I think I might become one.

The cost of this game starts from 235 US dollars. If you are a game enthusiast and can afford it, you can go for it.
The game comes with a screen so you do not have to connect it to your TV.

This is a link for those who want to see the unboxing of the product :

source


Link

https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/industries/game-development/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @chiama! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This is really looks amazing and cool. I am too not a game man but i am loving now a days. By the way this is kinda expensive. Cool hunt.

This kind of reminds me of my Sega Game Gear that I had when I was a kid. The fact that it is made by Nvidia has me a little intrigued though. I think that could potentially be something really cool. It will all depend on the games it supports, the cost, and what he graphics are like.

Congratulations @chiama! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

For what?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43