You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nintendo 64 - A Fun Game Machine that explores breathtaking 3D Worlds

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Note:
I'm sure your hunt is undervalued and it's right to get help to crawl up to the better ranking. Why ?, because i think it's "COOL".

I was reminded of Nintendo's glory days (when I was little). Maybe I will immediately try to buy this console because I miss the characters of Mario and Luigi, XD.

Oh yes, is there more information about the Pre-Installed Games included? @jassennessaj

Sort:  

Hi @calprut. Yes, the pre installed games can be seen on the youtube video provided.

You should 😉 and I can't wait to see your new stuff.

XD i am waiting for your next best hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78