You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Far Cry 5 : Lost on Mars - Kill dem all !!!!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nice Hunt @g-mor

Pros / Cons

Pros:

  • One word for Far Cry 5 game, "COOL". For his latest series, Far Cry presents a fantastic story, with a challenging survival action.
  • Stunning graphics.
  • The game is addictive. The longer you play, the more you want to finish it. But do not think this is easy to solve.
  • Various characters, monsters, and new weapons are added.

Cons:

  • Nothing. but you need a high enough device.

My Opinion:

  • I've been following the Far Cry sequel from scratch, but I have not tried this version yet. But I am sure this is able to give you your own satisfaction.




Visit My Hunting Camp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99