You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab Food App - #MarketFriday - Grab Food - Online market of food delivery😎

in #steemhunt5 years ago

OOps ! Your Steemhunt can't be verified.

Reason :

6. No Duplication Allowed

Steemhunt does not allow the same product to be posted twice. The website automatically checks the URL, but it is still your responsibility to check that the product has not been posted previously. If your product has already been featured from the same brand/maker, the duplication is allowed only when the product is a newer model (V2) or has been majorly updated from the original one.


Join us on SteemHunt's discord to chat with us.
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

Please refer guidelines for SteemHunt here
checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

Sort:  

I searched for Grab Food before i posted this.
Only found Grab app had been covered before.
Grab app and Grab Food app are different app though they are from same company.
You cannot order food with Grab app.
You need to install Grab Food app.
If you checked the links in the post you mentioned and my link in this post, it goes to different app in the play store.

hi @ace108 ... i am a Grab user as well .. they have already updated their app .. please refer the image below

If what you are saying is true, then https://steemhunt.com/@rijal123/grab-online-based-taxi-food-delivery-and-payment-solutions was of a previous version.
However, I checked the Grab app I have and there is no update.

and when I clicked on [Food]

it brings me to the Grab Food app installation page.

It's not what I say but it's what the announcement of the app says. I've been using it and it does not seem to bring out of the grab app and its fully functional within the same app.
I'm just modding based on guidelines and u are able to make appeal to community manager thru steemhunt discord if u would like to pursue this. I'm fine with whatever decisions made by cm.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's OK. I'm just stating what I'm seeing.
I did search and I think you've been make a beta-tester in case you are not aware.
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/grab-to-integrate-grabfood-into-its-main-app
I'm not doing anything further on this.

🎁 Dear @bitrocker2020,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36