You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Announcement] Update for @steemhunt Upvoting Review Comments | @utopian-io Added Steemhunt to the Trail

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I joined the SteemHunt recently because one of my pals invited me, but I had no idea that we can win upvotes with the comments.
So, basically we have to give a solid comment with our opinion about the product or service? Ok, noted.
As for the spammy comments, you might need have people power to check on that because the people will be swarming around you in no time and some of them are not sweet lil honey bees. LOL
You project is very nice, I like shopping, new things and products, and this will be a right kind of the refreshment for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99