BOOST 2 - MYTHOS BLACK - Power on the go!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

BOOST 2 - MYTHOS BLACK

Power on the go!


Screenshots

birksun_42.jpg

laurenblack.jpg
View Image
IMG_0156.jpeg
View Image
squareblack.jpg
View Image
BirkSun-Boost-2-Solar-Power-Bag.jpg
View Image
blackcharger1.jpg
View Image
newblackmobile.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Another device for travellers!
BirkSun Boost 2 Solar Power Bag is a bag with an inbuilt 3000 mAh battery powered by a simple solar panel attached to the back of the back pack.
With an output is 2.4A this pack can power your mobile device as fast at your wall socket in the house does.

Amazingly, this pack is water proof with a good quality fabric. The solar panel is not just water resistant but scratch resistant, making it a right choice for travelers.


Link

https://www.birksun.com/products/boost-sport-mythos-black


Contributors

Hunter: @arcjen02



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Before I can process your hunt please, edit the correct product name.

I just changed the name sir I hope I got it correctly.

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Really love the fact that solar power bags are getting cool! The first models I saw on the market a few years back looked like a futuristic back bag someone would wear to comic con. This one is just simple and stylish. I think we all know the struggles of low battery on our smartphone so an extra charge just inbuilt in your bag is a pleasant feature and rounding it up it charges itself while you are on the go.

Keep on the good work!

cool hunting @ arcjen02 is very useful for adventurers and travelers.

go on a cool hunt

This is cool! The MAh is small though but at least it will be very useful when one needs it and the fact that it uses solar to charge it makes it amazing! I love this already! Nice hunt!

Nice hunt!
People who love long travels, This device is perfect for them, They do not need to worry for charging their cell phones etc. The solar sheet absorbs the every from the sun shines and convert them to electricity. I am really inspired by the maker of this product.

This is an @aboutindonesia opinion on BOOST 2 - MYTHOS BLACK

COOL HUNT and NICE PRODUCT

BENEFITS

  • A bag that has a useful battery
  • Can charge the cellphone
  • Resistant to water, so don't be afraid of damage
  • Become the right choice when on vacation

Give it to me !!! Lol ... i need this !!! Suits totally fr me .. my handphone is oldskool that battery died easily, my bagpack is NON waterproof, i am alWays on the go traveller.. so definitely needs this greatly ... thks for sharing @arcjen02

Awesome hunt ! Thanks for your work.


Here is my review for your hunt:

My personal score :★★★★★★★★ (Max: 10 Stars)

Pros:

  • This product is very useful for travelers
  • This product is using solar power
  • This product is waterproof
  • This product had high battery capacity and high output

Cons:

  • None

Good job and great hunt!

Looking forward to see more great hunt from you!

Light is really a big issue for me especially when traveling and I find it very difficult to power my phone. This will be really useful with the inbuilt powerbank which will ensure my smartphone battery doesn’t run out

This will be very nice for people like me who stay in areas that lacks electricity. It a good way to keep your phone charged everywhere you go especially when traveling on long distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65