You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3d printed home for $4k - the first permitted, 3D-printed home in America

in #steemhunt7 years ago

That's amazing @teamhumble

I'm having a similar idea. Buy land in Spain/Port ...maybe with a few ruined buildings on it and a water supply and just slowly improve it. A well. An outdoor cooking area, compost outdoor privy, solar shower. Then share it with people who want to park a van on it for a while, or maybe a yurt/tent/small dwelling. Like a sort of techno-gypsy encampment that changes over time. There's A LOT of potential sites for sale.

Sort:  

we need to get together for beers and a chat! :)

Yup, sounds good to me. I'm around in Brum this Sat ;)

weekends are difficult for me because i have my daughter with me, but we should certainly meet and discuss, might be able to assist each other long term with space, funds, effort, logistics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64