Live2D - Create alive animated characters from a single illustration

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Live2D

Create alive animated characters from a single illustration


Screenshots

GIF.mp4

insta.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

Live2D is one of the programs that help developing and making games feel alive.Many games especially visual novels have used this program. It includes many features for animation.

This is a test animation video:


Link

https://www.live2d.com/en/


Contributors

Hunter: @ahmadmangazap



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

DAAMMMNNN, this is my dream!!!!
I am downloading it Now!

You can't but just love some animations. I think I just found an application that could make me explore the world of animation a bit. Cool

Making animations like cartoons is fun. I want to make an animation that can be used in class. I'll study it. thanks

I'm gong to try this application out for sure. Lets see if i can create something worthwhile :) Nice find @ahmadmangazap

Too bad I don't understand Japanese, the girls on the video is cute hehe. I'm checking out the site and I'm not sure which of all the downloads I should use... Anyway I will bookmark this and I will look further, I hope I can learn to use it and make animations, it's long dream of mine.

Thank you for sharing! Great Hunt!

Interesting program to create a good animation in video games, really the quality is amazing and every element of the drawing has a special graphic that is visually pleasing.

Excellent hunting. Thank you for sharing a very useful tool to make animation.

Great hunt @ahmadmangazap

A great program for game developers or those who want to improve the game, thanks to this program you can create animated characters for your game.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Congratulations @ahmadmangazap! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46