SteemHumans : 5 Questions with @surpassinggoogle

in #steemhumans6 years ago

SteemHumans : 5 Questions with @surpassinggoogle

image

We hope that steemit friends are all fine and healthy always. At this time I want to promote our beloved Terry sir @surpassinggoogle.

As you should be familiar with this name I've talked about @surpassinggoogle a few times. If you are new here, you should know that he is a good man and not arrogant. @surpassinggoogle helps many people who are in #steemit. always do a great job & always try to support everyone who is in project community @surpassinggoogle.

1.Who are you

I am a person who wants to live very simple simple but I am always grateful. I really love all my family. I want to be good in all areas.

After joining #Steemit, I am full of spirit But day by day I enjoy & be familiar with the people in steemit. I always do what makes me happy. Actually, I am really confused about my future what I really want to do, because I do not have a regular job, That's why I always try to think a lot about #steemit.

My goal is at #steemit I am known by everyone in this community & help as many minnows as I can like you. I try my best to develop my blog as good as possible and I always appreciate other people's blogs.

2.What do I write most about my blog on Steemit?

I am very bad at drawing and writing sir. I like Drawing and Photography Pak. That's why I post here a photo of everything I like. Every time I go, I capture that moment & post it here. I love sharing photos about @surpassinggoogle and with people in this community.

I like to draw doodle or cartoon characters. I know my picture is not good but I always try to make the best picture. I also draw a picture of tears for you, sir like my picture I have ever post.

3.How do I find this community in Steemit

We came to know about this community. Those days I was a bit frustrated about what I should do when I was not working. I just wasted my empty time.

Then my friend told me about this community. After joining I understand that it is a field where people can show their creativity, like drawing or creating a support logo to @surpassinggoogle.

4. Is there one person in Steemit, which I can say, "as long as this person stays in Steemit and keeps on active I will also remain active in Steemit" and who.

It is very difficult to answer the question because there are many people I need to activate in steemit. You can ask me why. Because in less than two months I knew many people in this community.

This is my good friend @lightsplasher I just want to say that my friend is very good, I never see a sincere heart like @lightsplasher. He is very helpful to me and others who are in steemit to survive in the steemit community. And I always look at him or appreciate him I just want to say that my best friend is always healthy and successful.

For @surpassinggoogle you teach me how to organize something very amazingly helping people very well. You are a true inspiration to me, sir. I am lucky to be a part of this community and thank you for being here. I always support you @surpassinggoogle.

5.My gratitude

I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle and to my friend this @lightsplasher hope you guys always success, apologize if there is little less about me.

Successful greetings from me @ssatria743 for all steemit friends.

Sort:  

nice

Thank you my best friends @artakan

Droneuh @ssatria743 that mangat at at vote le @surpassinggoogle. Lon han item vote. / you are very happy @ssatria743, every moment gate upvote by @surpassinggoogle. And me nothing

Hopefully @surpassinggoogle continue to see my post, I'm always happy.

This comment has received a 0.37 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

Great Read! Check out my post as well.

we're the same. i really don't have a job too, right now. :( I hope i'll be able to find one sooner though.. :) Nice to know more about you. And, just continue doing the things you love and happy about. :)

takes a lot of time/work to present this and is appreciated

This post has received a 0.23 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

questions and answers are great, I also love towards people like @surpassinggoogle kind and always helps the people that are in the steemit

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ssatria743.

I am blown away by what a wonderful community @surpassinggoogle has nurtured. Great interview and I am so happy to get to know you all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44