Do you want a Job?

in #steemhost6 years ago (edited)

Earlier today I was replying to an article dealing with how the Indian government is going after a party for using Bitcoin to evade taxes ... or something to that effect. Personally if I was going to launder a currency, I wouldn't use something with a public ledger. While it is easy enough to obfuscate your transfers with BTC, there are easier ways to launder money.

Ignoring that, there was something that I mentioned having to do with employing people and getting paid to hire people. Unfortunately my steem holdings only pays about 0.20 per upvote but I would be interested in offering those upvotes to anyone willing to do a specific task for me.

I am looking for people who are willing to advertiser on my steemhost project. (https://steemhost.com)

Currently a payout of $0.20 = (0.05 SBD, 0.03 STEEM, 0.06 SP)

If you agree to spending 1 steem to advertise on steemhost.com I will agree to upvote 34 times for you. This will give you:
Steem: 1.02
Steem Power: 2.04
Steem Dollars: 1.7

You don't even need to pay me to begin with. I am playing a game of prisoner's dilemma with you. I will vote for you 10 times before you need to place an advertisement. At that point your earnings will be:

Steem: 0.30
Steem Power: 0.60
Steem Dollars: 0.50

Conditions of my offer.

1 - Since I want to do this as quickly as possible, I would want the first 10 articles for me to upvote to occur within 2 days and the balance within the week. I recognize this might be a real hardship but both you and I are trying something new.

2 - Depending upon the fluctuations of the price of steem the dollar value might change (but I don't think that it will affect the quantity of steem that you will receive). At the 10 vote mark we can confirm what Qty of steem that you would pay for the advertisement. This applies specifically if my votes are less than the 100 percent amount.

3 - If you are not currently a host on steemhost.com, I will facilitate the creation of your profile

4 - For the balance of the posts after the advertisement is placed (and your profile has been set up), you will actively suggest people to visit your steemhost page.

This could include the line similar to:

Visit me on http://Steemhost.com/@youruserid

on your posts and replies.

One of the by-products of having your own hosted site will be that you will also receive at least 1/3 of the advertising price back in the form of steem power delegation if not from your advertisement but also from other hosts advertisements.

If you approve this project - please resteem - or post an article pointing to this.

Those interested please reply below.


Visit Me on Steemhost.com/@dwarrilow2002

Sort:  

@dwarrilow2002 You have received a 100% upvote from @steemconductor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95