My Satisfying Experience In Teaching The Students

in #steemhomework6 years ago

Being a teacher is my dream when i was still in elementery school. Why i must be a teacher? Some of my reasons are i want to share the sience for all people, and i want to educate the youngs generation to reach the best future in their life, and also i want to develop the nation and country through my knowledge .

Finally my dream comes true nowday, it becouse of my efford and my seriousnees in studing when i was in elementery school, junior high school, senior high school and university in education department.

Certainly, in every of our profession we have ever had the worse, best, exiting, and even satisfying experience. In this occation, i my self as a teacher will tell you my satisfying experience in teaching the student in junior high school.

As an english teacher, i always keep smile in front of my student and show my best performance in classroom, becouse i know that all students like the teacher whose best performance in teaching, it seems there is an attractive power for students.

Someday when i entered to the classroom, my students were witing for me. Before entery, I never forget to say “Hallo” to my students and ask them their conditions. In that meeting i brough many chocholatos adapted with their sum, my all students were very happy becouse they guest that i would give it them one by one. But the fact, that chocholatos would be given only for student that could answer my question in english task. Before that, I had given them the difficult homework two days before. I my self believed that they would not answer that hard questions so that they would not get any chocholatos from me (Although at finally i will give it for them).

And then i said them, “Ok my students, now i will ask you the quetion one by one, if you can answer the question, i will give you one chocholatos”. Then my students started to foccus and kept calm without care each others beside them. I started asking them...

Oh my God... My students were able answer my question completly. It out of my reach, i was very happy with their studing hard in english. Then, i concluded it, the succes of my students depends on my motivation. I have done and given the best for my students, i was satisfy with my teaching and with their reaching.

This is my post for today, Thank you all for visiting my blog. I hope my article is useful to you all!
Best regards, @fataelrumy

Sort:  

A very noble activity to provide motivation to the students, thus likely to be greater opportunities for student success. thank you for sharing..

Yeah, it is our duty as a teacher, we should do our best so that the students' spirit of learning increases

I applaud your success, and your struggle is great in educating your students, may success always be with you.

thanks your post very motivate me.

Thank you for your support jesca :)

You are welcome,,bay the way,,on steemit is some helping...

Agreed thats a lovely post am also a teacher i upvoted you please do same

Yeah .. Thank you: D

I want to be a Teacher someday.

Yeah. A father will be a teacher for their child. Now is a good time to learn to educate, so we were able to create a strong generation in the future. Perhaps this experience you can apply if your child looks lazy to learn :)

I totally agree with you. I also motivate my students by giving different incentives to the student/students who give me the correct answer. Success is the by-product of motivation I would say.

Glad to hear. thanks for coming to my blog :)

I was an orphan that came from human trafficking as a child. When I was adopted at the age of 4 it took me ten years to catch up to my peers. If it were not for" My kindergarten teacher who was the first person to teach me kindness, all the way to my sr. year high school French teacher who let me in at 5am to take showers because I was homeless and wanted to finish school, teachers made the difference for me. They were my guardians angels when I had none. God bless you and all the rest of the underpaid and underappreciated teachers of the world :)

Thanks for your comment. I am sad to hear your story. May God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50