You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemHome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl - part 4 / Finale

in #steemhome7 years ago

where have I been for 3 whole days, my friend!!!!!!!!! OMG
Thank YOU @Brsiby for never sleeping along with me or I would never have seen this until too late...I'm SO SO sorry.

Now..I have read this 3 times and OMG you sucked me in at the first line.

Carl........I LOVE THIS and have Happy tears in my eyes and I'm way too tired to write so you understand all I'm feeling right this minute.

I LOVE you and THIS so very much <3 You made my heart and soul both SING with your words.

and now with this happy bedtime story, it's time I finally sleep and dream of all of us in a HOME filled with love and happiness. <3

Sort:  

I'm happy you like it, Snook! You know, I wrote this story for your all and mine amusement, and your funny inventions with your videogames have been indispensable for its completion!

Carl now has a new video LOLLL

Just for you my friend <3 hugs

OOOOh! A new video? I watched the pool video, there's another?

did you find the video?

Found, upvoted, commented and resteemed...while I was dancing with Carl! Thank you a lot!

I'm SO SO happy you liked it :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60