You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Night in the Shed~ Part 2

in #steemhome7 years ago (edited)

if I'm not mistaken this is my debut as a character of the Home! And as a wizard, nothing less! Thank you very much!

Marco called down his demons and held them in check while he made them slowly heal his friend.

This makes me wonder about not so reassuring developments...

But I'm a little bit confused about the Home dwellers roles yet. I don't feel ready to write a related story.

Sort:  

@marcoriccardi Please don't think being mentioned means you have to write a story. It just means we like you. 😁

But I'm a little bit confused about the Home dwellers roles yet. I don't feel ready to write a related story.

That is a very great point!!! something should be written up about that!! and yes, today you became a wizard but you were in one other story but was just meditating. :D

Oh, I lost that one! Can you link it here, please?

Keep in mind @maroriccardi this is an Old Steemian Home, so we all have some mental conditions that allow us to think up such dramatic stories :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45