Valentine's day Poetry contest by @steemhive. My Entry: "Winner, love"

in #steemhive7 years ago

On Valentine's Day, it is conducive to highlight all the benefits of love.
Each experience is different from the others, but all have the common denominator, love.
I can only say that when we feel and live love, the sky is much more beautiful, the fields bloom, the song of the birds becomes more melodious and in each sample of nature, we find a greater splendor.
If many more people give themselves to love, it is very safe, that the world will be millions of times better.
Thanks to love, I want to express my feeling, in a poetry.

medalla.png

Pixabay

Winner, love

I want poetry to sing
Anywhere in the world,
let everyone talk about love
by this subtle word.

You are my strength, my life
And the light that drives away fear
You are nectar every day
Because you are my love, dear.

You are the air I breathe
And my dream every night
Our love is the purest,
Clear, as starlight.

And my tender heart
Has a new spring
With flowers of joy,
That in your love I could find.

Now that we are together,
Kissing each petal
Of our bloomed body,
Love has won its medal!

Original by @armonia


If you want to participate, you can inform yourself here.

Sort:  

So deeply @armonia you have amazing pieces of poetry. Blessings :D

Thank you very much my dear friend @rahesi.
It is nice to share verses beyond our language.
A hug.

Heartfelt poetry, deep feeling expressed in such a cool way and imagination.

I am pleased with your visit and that you can understand the content of the poetry.
Thank you very much and enjoy a beautiful day @cheema1.

Your poetry is clean and pure. I look forward to many more. Blessings.

Thank you for your visit @mistermercury.
I do not speak English, I'm just trying to share a few words ... and knowing the world of poets.
Greetings.

Friend @armonia very beautiful poem live love.

Thank you very much @yulmarasantos.
I am leaving poetic scribbles in these worlds.

Impresionada de nuevo, hermosa poesía. Esta estrofa tiene genialidad especial.

Now that we are together,
Kissing each petal
Of our bloomed body,
Love has won its medal!

Saludos querida poeta.

Querida @samic, estos versos complementan la historia... en realidad deberían expresar su acción en futuro.
Cuando estemos juntos,
besaremos cada pétalo
de nuestro cuerpo florecido,
y el amor ganará su medalla
.
Gracias por tu aprecio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34