started to support the new community.

Hello I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
I think the community needs to be activated in order for Steemit to develop further. So I'm continuing to support community revitalisation. Recently, I found a new community and began to support them.

  1. Steem Health
    It’s a community of real life health related problems and solutions.
  2. Scouts
    It's a community of scouts.
    Especially, I had a scout activity, and I won a double wood badge about 15 years ago. Bit I do not do it now, I want to support them.

I want Steemit to grow again with the development of each community.

image.png
(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

Kindly please support our newly growing community?

I invited you to please visit Beautiful World Community.

Exelente publicación me gusta la nuera red social espero me apoyen

hello i like your work and i likes your posts please i request you please support me and votes me on my posts thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51