You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: stuck

in #steemhelp7 years ago

Yes great, of course you are welcome to explore my posts! They are a spontanious sharing, creating a reflective space for myself and others.

Yes definitely we can all share our truth, when you follow people that you’ve got a connection with, you’ll see their posts in your feed. It’s a really good way to keep in touch, but just follow the ones you really like and connect with. I you follow too many (thousands of people) you’ll lose track.

Anyway, it would be great and feels like it’s time to get your message out, bhart! My advice is, connect to others by commenting on their posts, make these connections and follow some more people (maybe 40 to 50 or so) and then really start to post about your dreams. If you write about what you want to do, you can create it. For example, if you want to make music, you can write about existing songs that you like, possible lyrics, inspirations etc.

Sort:  

That’s one day a dream of mine I’ve been pursuing music since I was a teenager and it would be awesome to connect with them and see what their writing methods or rituals if you will but like I said everyone should be heard not just me if you have a voice speak if he hath ears let him hear right lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34