You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons why Steemit Users Write Comments!

in #steemhelp7 years ago

Commenting is great for building relationships with people who have an interest in the same kind of content as you. If you're interested in cryptocurrency, you're going to have a much easier time than if you're into numismatics.

Sort:  

@penston, you bring up a great point. I rarely write comments on articles that are not interesting to me. It is too difficult!

I prefer to find blogs that share topics I am interested in and/or find bloggers who are very interactive. That way I enjoy writing comments.

I always try to write comments that give some indication that I’ve read the content, too. I suspect that there are a number of bots that say “great post”, etc. just so they can collect rewards and then the author upvotes them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44