You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons why Steemit Users Write Comments!

in #steemhelp7 years ago

Since I am a minnow, I value the comments I receive and Ias always I am very thankful that my post was noticed. What I love to do here on Steemit is read post and articles and share my idea on the post and I am always thankful for Steemians/Whales/Dolphins who appreciate the comments I gave.
I totally agree with you that we want to be appreciated and somehow gain friendship as well.
Thank you @sumatranate for this very informative post. Resteemed!

Sort:  

@leahlei, thanks for stopping by. I am the same as you. It is nice when people write thoughtful comments.

Thanks for the resteem. Looking froward to connecting more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45