You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons why Steemit Users Write Comments!

in #steemhelp7 years ago

I definitely post comments to show people who's work I've enjoyed that there is someone out there reading it. As you say, it's about extending a sense of community. I like to think that over time, the relationships you build with those people will help expose both their and your well crafted posts to a broader audience, so why not comment right?

Thanks for the post ;)

Sort:  

@holothewise, I completely agree. When we start reaching out to others, our own network begins to grow (in ways we often did not expect). Thanks for the comment about comments.

I appreciate you stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45