You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I get the money out of Steemit?

in #steemhelp8 years ago

I'm constantly wondering how much liquidity there actually will be in the STEEM--->BTC and SMD--->BTC markets. and If everybody is cashing out on July 4th how much will that effect the price of STEEM? hopefully outside people holding BTC see future value of STEEM as a good investment. I know I do. But i hope I'm not the only one buying STEEM on July 4th because I can't create that much liquidity myself

Sort:  

it´s a beta and it´s still so early, get all the steem you can, the site grows fast and they will be in more demand, the next few years will be exiting. Passing reddit is THE milestone

I secretly wish the value of STEEM crash on July 4th so I can buy as much SteemPower as possible with my Steem Dollars on that day. :-) There ain't going to be a better time to claim a large stake in that platform. (but that's outside the point)

People cashing out on July 4th would be very short sighted, however I expect it to happen. A few days after the 4th would be the time to start accumulating STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56