You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Simple Ways To Give Back To Your Steemit Supporters!

in #steemhelp7 years ago

its classy steemhelp,@sumatranate

I think I should appreciated n reply incoming comment even in a short answer, like thanks alot :)

#smart comment,constuctive comments,deserve an upvote i guess

i have no idea what is vote slider is,its new world for me since i new comer in steemit

i like to read an article that could guide me what to do or not to do in steemit, i love poetry too,

i'm poor in english, so i think these all for now :) thank you

Sort:  

@dumasari, you are correct! The writer of the post sometimes can only give a short reply to a comment.

This is what the vote silder looks like.

I hope that you will continue to read my posts since I talk a lot about what to do on Steemit. I have also seen a lot of great poetry too.

You are entered into this post's giveaway - #1.

Thank you very much for guiding me @sumatranate, i'm believe that you're good guidance to live by, so i'll keep following for your next posting :)

@dumasari, you won the Steem Markdown giveaway.

Please contact me at @sumatranate on Steemit.chat or Discordapp.com.

Thank you @sumatranate, you dont know how higth i jumped :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70