You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addendum to What Most Tutorials Don’t Tell You About Steemit.com

in #steemhelp7 years ago

Such good information. I haven't found some of this stuff anywhere--like the markdown, for instance--and yours is by far the clearest example of the Market function I've seen. Thank you for taking the time, and I'll be following.

Sort:  

I appreciate the compliment. Perhaps I should have become a teacher? All throughout my high-school years I was constantly trying to help the teachers explain things when students couldn't grasp an idea the way the teacher was telling it.

As for the market example: yea... I couldn't get a full answer from all the searching I did, so I just dove in and tried it out to learn on my own.

Really glad you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37