You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons why Steemit Users Write Comments!

in #steemhelp7 years ago

Well, this article show us a very good topic. I'm quite new here, but I start to understand how it works.

I think that not only the comments are important, but the post are equally important. Look at this, example, if you only have post with pictures/videos and no content, you just can give a standard comment like "Great job", "nice picture", and others. But, if you have content (like this post) you can give your opinion and start a discussion where both sides get knowledge. So, I believe that to get good comments you need to have good posts, in order to be a win-win.

Sort:  

@criptomaster, thanks for commenting on this post. It is exciting for me to hear that you are starting to understand the basic parts of Steemit. It can be very challenging when you first join our community.

Posts are very important, but a lot of new users are not ready to write posts, so comments are a great place to start.

I completely agree with the following statement

I believe that to get good comments you need to have good posts, in order to be a win-win.

This is an excellent observation. I hope to continue to write quality posts so that you feel comfortable sharing your opinions and so that we can continue our discussion.

Thanks for this reply!
Additional, another observation that I made is that is easier comment than write quality content!

Best Regards :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52