You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extremism: Am I really a Steem Extremist? My addictive nature for Steem

in #steemhardcore6 years ago

Oh my God! @mediahousent, you're something else. I never knew you were a lawyer, wow now i'm rest assured i have a friend of the law who's got my back... Lol...


Trust me, it feels like you've said it all in this post, but there's always more to say for every single blogger... A lot of extreme Steem investors and content creators ditched so many things to maintain the Steem spirit, i know a few people and i also ditched a few things myself to evolve the steem world....

I think this post triggered something in me, i don't have much time and i'm a bit ill, but i think i also have to make a similar post to this... That's the spirit of an Hardcore and extremist blogger...

One love man... Nice post... Thumbs up.

Sort:  

I got your back at all time, lol
I know right brother, I would be expecting your entry. That is the spirit of an Hardcore and Extremist blogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88