Extremism: Am I really a Steem Extremist? My addictive nature for Steem

Well, I am really going haywire on this and sincerely I don't need your advice. All I care about is seeing enough people jump in, hop into the extreme train with me and we head south or probably moon; that is: if there are still moon out there in the cryptospace (cos it is a “bloodbath, crashed coinsphere” right now).

But I don't give a fuck about the feeble who joined the cryptospace for some instant cash out without investment at all either in cash or time. Oh, you actually thought there is free money somewhere? Not the crypto world. Are you that gullible?

You know what I am doing right now? I am actually gushing some fruit juice down my throat to keep me refreshed from your silly attitude. You are nothing but a cheap gold digger, one who wants to reap from where he/she never sow. Today isn't a good time for you neither me, I know right. But I am not here to lay blame on you though, maybe you will reflect on this...

Have you heard about Hardcore?

images.jpeg
source

If your mind is polluted like mine, well, you are allowed, just one condition; you must be above 18+ (which is the lawful and harmful age, lol).
The contrast here is that, I am the hardcore.
Surprised? I have been through some certain things which I will consider to be extremism.

Although, if you take a cognizance look at my blog. You will notice that my reputation score isn't tally with my steem power. I joined this community early last year when I was in college (university to be precise - studying law). My understanding about studies (academics) from my mother is simple - face your primary assignment and nothing less!
As the good boy which I turned out to be, I ditched my career on the steem blockchain for my academics, relatively, I pend all activities on my blog for my academics. (Not intentional though, not extreme).

Since my **actus reus** - *act forbidden by the law* wasn't backed up with a *guilty of mind* called **mens rea** in law (they are the duo ingredients to establish a crime before an hallowed court), then I remain innocent before the hallowed and reputable community of steem blockchain.

I started from the scratch again with blogging and now I am here. I skipped classes (lectures) most times to attend different steem meet ups that time, during the quarter four of last year. E.g I practically spent most times on the road, travelling from one city to the other to anchor Steem Meet Ups - (Steem Meet Up Abuja, Warri, Delta and Ibadan) All major cities in Nigeria.
During this period, some of my colleagues are in school. Ask a Nigerian student how he/she copes with blogging and schooling?. Extremist is the word to use

Odyssey of an Extremist

shoes-1246691__480.jpg
source

Before I sound my trumpet myself, let me engage you with some things have done. That is really ridiculous and an extreme sport.
Do you remember I said I was studying Law? I guess you didn't read in between the lines, I saved your ass.
I started blogging activities back when I got to my final year in school, at least have been able to achieve some things by then with my academics. Conventionally, after solid five years of studying Law, we are expected to do internship at a law firm. Guess what I did?
I was interning on the steem blockchain, I ditched my internship at a law firm for my firm here on the steem blockchain which is my blog.
Extremist is the word to call me.
I don't have a moment of regret or recourse whatsoever because I am encountering the real shit that happen in the real world right here on the chain. Blockchain and cryptocurrency isn't for the feeble but Hardcores and Extremists.

Maybe you have a story or your journey on steemit hasn't been smooth sail, why don't you express yourself with the power of words. Thus, our weapon as a blogger. Meanwhile, my extreme post was inspired by sand box
Don't forget to use - steemhardcore as a tag, let's do this...
Thank you @sndbox

DQmevHD1ZLA5DKtPiMr25WAZvv5d9DUa9Xs4vpNrpzfNxLV.gif

I'm not a motivational speaker but an individual with a true mind. Join me every Sunday - 8:30pm on @wafrica discord server for show time. Yours, @mediahousent host on wafrica discord server

DQmevHD1ZLA5DKtPiMr25WAZvv5d9DUa9Xs4vpNrpzfNxLV.gif

Endeavour to check my other posts -
Feminism and Chauvinism, what do you think?
Off chain versus On chain lifestyle
Being broke and poor, is it a mindset or actual reality?
Untitled
Understand the principle of money!

Follow me on twitter, click this icon images.jpeg
Follow me on Facebook

Please kindly vote for @timcliff @ausbitbank @demotruk @noblewitness @steemgigs @rival as your witnesses via this link

66h7todwsn.gif

Sort:  

This post has been selected for curation by the eSteem africa team.... Ride on.

Thank you eSteem Africa team

Oh my God! @mediahousent, you're something else. I never knew you were a lawyer, wow now i'm rest assured i have a friend of the law who's got my back... Lol...


Trust me, it feels like you've said it all in this post, but there's always more to say for every single blogger... A lot of extreme Steem investors and content creators ditched so many things to maintain the Steem spirit, i know a few people and i also ditched a few things myself to evolve the steem world....

I think this post triggered something in me, i don't have much time and i'm a bit ill, but i think i also have to make a similar post to this... That's the spirit of an Hardcore and extremist blogger...

One love man... Nice post... Thumbs up.

I got your back at all time, lol
I know right brother, I would be expecting your entry. That is the spirit of an Hardcore and Extremist blogger

Lol...you took back everyone where you wanted to..."hardcore"..😉 ..all the best for the new #

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, it is a little piece of metaphor. I understand the feeling... Lol
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76