You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Growth Forum was Today! Here's the recording!

It was a great show. I learned a lot and really felt the sense of community growing there.

Thanks for having me on the show and from all of us involved in Open Mic, you have our deepest appreciation.

Sort:  

It's a good place and you're always welcome. I know how hard it can be to keep a contest and community running smoothly for months and will get to the point where I can say years like you can. Thrilled to have you on and thank you for your work on the platform!

You know you asked some important questions right at the end that I really could have answered better and those questions were:

How else can we help?

How do we get new musicians onto the platform and make it more attractive for them?

I made a post answering those questions here

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39