Steem Gnome on the Bookmobile!

in #steemgnome7 years ago

Today was the day I help out on the bookmobile during a school visit. The gnome tagged along this time, although he wasn't fond of the hordes of noisy children if his hiding on a shelf up front was any clue. I did get a decent picture of him on the counter before the kids arrived, though.

counter

He wasn't too happy about being put on this shelf. He was extra-unhappy when we reminded him of the "no smoking" policy. But he took everything in stride nonetheless.

shelf

Sort:  

This is a riot!
I think I need to find myself a gnome and start snapping pics of his antics too.

Later today, I plan to post a thread seeking a new host for this gnome.

Sweet! Throw me into the mix. I think it would be a hoot. :D I'll keep an eye out for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99