You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGnome needs to travel - where's he going next?

Sometimes guests enjoy just hanging out and don't need to do anything grand. How could the Steem Gnome not enjoy your company, lol! I'll put in a bid for the Steem Gnome to visit Oregon. He would fit right in with our big trees and forests!

Sort:  

Oooh, I hear Oregon is beautiful country. My stepson lives in Oregon. :)
I'm going to postpone selection and make another post but you're on the list. I'm just hoping to gather a few more names. :)

Oregon is so beautiful. So green. It's gnome country! Thanks for keeping me on the list as a possibility. I know you will send it off to an interesting place, where ever that is! Gotta keep that gnome traveling around the world! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64