Top 50 STEEM.GLOBAL Faucet Balances & A Reminder To Withdraw Your STEEM!

in #steemglobal7 years ago (edited)

It's been over 8 months since STEEM.GLOBAL started operating as the STEEM networks only faucet. A faucet is a website that gives away small amounts of money to its users for simply signing up and verifying. As part of my witness campaign I'd built the STEEM.GLOBAL site in order to share some of the payment the STEEM network provides me for running a server which our blockchain is stored and built. The idea was inspired by our former CTO Dan Larimer's ( @dantheman ) vision of universal income for everyone.

Free STEEM For Verified Users!

They say nothing in life is free... to that I say "Nay, that is horse shit!" and give away free money just to spite whomever "they" is! Anyone on Steemit.com is welcome to sign up on STEEM.GLOBAL and then verify they are real people on the STEEM.GLOBAL Human Verification Post to start receiving 0.001 STEEM per an hour, for every 365 days of the year!

( Note: Hourly payout amount may change in the future without notice! )

Top 50 STEEM.GLOBAL Account Balances

Below are the top 50 STEEM.GLOBAL account balances with their owners listed in descending order. Please consider withdrawing your STEEM to your Steemit.com account in order to help minimize the amount of STEEM needed in the site's hot-wallet for security of the funds. While I've got faith that my custom faucet script is secure it'd be preferred that users withdraw their funds as soon as it meets the 1.000 STEEM withdrawal limit!

Had an Issue With a Withdrawal?
Comment Below!

Always make sure to check the STEEM.GLOBAL Status Page before attempting to withdraw from your account. If everything is lit up green like the picture below you should be good!

However in the odd chance that your withdrawl doesn't work properly in it's sending function don't be afraid to comment below or get a hold of me in the #klye room on Steemit.chat.

Please include the withdrawal date, target account and number if possible!

50% of Liquid Post Payout Sent as STEEM to Faucet!

Have a great day or evening everyone! Thanks for reading!


VOTE
KLYE

for Witness!
Sort:  

Proof of withdrawal. Thank you! :)

Oh joy. my comment and upvote got lost in the ether.

Thank you for this service @klye! Very nice to have a set it and forget it faucet!

Is there a minimum we need to keep in the faucet? Or should we withdraw any full Steem and just leave the fraction?

Thanks! Rock on!!

That requires much time to transfer steeem to every single one of them, but anyway I am looking forth to it.

Very generous initiative.

Woah. How have I not hear about this?! This is pretty dope. You've got my witness vote, friend.

Hey @klye

I'm embrassed to say I forgot about this awesome service of free steem!

Bookmarked again now though cheers!

All systems looked to be go but got stuck in a timewarp..

Glad you got a roof sorted for now man, need this Steem to get a move on up so next time you can get a Jacuzzi too ;)

Damn! Thanks for the notification. DId it end up sending or just spin non-stop?

Whoa, trippy spins.... :)

Kept going for 10 or so, thought I'd close and come back later.

Wallet showing no signs of action :)

I don't see anywhere to sign up on global....and I keep trying to verify on the link above but when I try to enter a comment I'm getting a 504.
Can you get me set up?

How lazy am I? I am resteeming this post so I remember to do the human verification cause no way in hell am I taking a high res selfie now, after a long day and a workout.

verry nice post

you are awesome my friend.
thamk you so mucj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97