Imbuing Power to Confirm Users on the STEEM.GLOBAL Human Verification Post to My Awesome Assistant @lucashunter

in #steemglobal7 years ago

Certainly feel like a lucky man to have picked such an great assistant such as the one seen in @lucashunter with his help on the STEEM.GLOBAL project with the newly implemented human verification method. While I still have to manually add the verified role to users as it sits @lucashunter is my eyes, ears, brain, right hand man and now newly appointed voice when it comes to folks looking to verify their STEEM.GLOBAL account by letting them know that they have been verified!

If you don't know what STEEM.GLOBAL is you are missing out! It's a "STEEM Faucet" meaning that all you have to do is sign up for an account and verify you are a real person in the post linked below to start earning free STEEM every hour.

click link below to check out the verification post

STEEM.GLOBAL Human Verification Post

Why do I give away free STEEM you ask? Well, I haven't actually got a "real" answer for that other than it feels good to distribute some of the STEEM I earn through running my witness(or sometimes @pharesim's <3) to those that it will help.. and perhaps also to move closer towards our former CTO @dantheman's vision of a utopia with universal income for all. With the AI technological boom on the horizon and many jobs currently done by people to be replaced by automatons it's better to be ahead of the curve.. And be earning a bit of free wealth in the form of STEEM every hour just for signing up, verifying and existing. :)

From now on I won't personally be replying to comments in the verification post linked above, but entrust the ability to confirm successful verification on STEEM.GLOBAL to my wonderful assistant @lucashunter. Go follow his blog, he's a good man.


Vote @KLYE for Witness
Sort:  

Hi @lucashunter and thanks for the update @klye, one double dab for you two. Salute!

So the original thread is sitting dead as far as I can tell. Is this program ended? People are not being confirmed. I check back periodically but get no response.. Dead or alive?

Excellent news @klye :)
Congrads @lucashunter !

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed...

My STEEM.GLOBAL account: Anbannathan has still not been verified @klye
170807-105820.jpg

I will look into that soon. I will let you know as soon as your account is verified and active.

Thank you @lucashunter

You're verified now man. Sorry for the delay!

My STEEM.GLOBAL account: andr1an0 has still not been verified @klye
IMG_0316.JPG

nice post, klye! I like it the your post thanks.
new deepak.gif

Thanks one more time for your work @klye

What happened to the rental advertising? I am interested at buying, but my bid probably wont win because I do not have much budget.

The guy who won never sent me a banner nor the funds as far as I saw! D:

I'll start the bidding for next month here later today. :)

Kudos alaiye@lucashunter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98