You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM.GLOBAL Faucet Payout / Site Changes Being Implemented!

in #steemglobal7 years ago

Just When I am about to contact you @kyle . this afternoon i am having a problem withdrawing the steem from the steem.global. you just need to wrte the username right and wait for it to withdraw? But the process is kept on loading, no steem is withdrawn.

And the idea of putting the ads is awesoem, I will come everyday to collet the feucet. Keep it up man

Sort:  

Let me see about what I can do. what is your acount name ther?

same like here, under ekavieka

thank you man

Seems to be working for me.. Try withdraw 1.000 STEEM to check for me?

hi @kyle it is kept on loading like this. .
can't do 1.000 as it is automaticaly change into 1, same though

image

Hmmm. Did it remove it from your account and not send? I have to fix that damn site. :/

it is not removed from the account, the steem is still there. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44