♨🐰 Playmate BRENDA ZAMBRANO Welcomed with open arms / over 10,000.00$$/ 414 upvotes and climbing! How do you feel about it?! Do you agree !? 👍👎UPDATE 6,600. MORE IN 3 HRS! 16,600.00 !

in #steemgirls8 years ago (edited)

I know that the majority of us writers and bloggers, would be happy with any amount of money, and any amount of upvotes! Which most steemians will never recieve. Im barely steeming on myself, but I do love the platform offered by steemit, and I enjoy blogging , commenting and upvoteing on many of my fellow steemit posts. Now as apposed to many of the articles that ive seen get way too much money and upvotes they didnt deserve ! I think this one is very deserving! 1) Shes Latinamerican and from Mexico which will bring in more people from that community! 2) She brings a very large following over 1.5 million potential followers to steemit ! 3) shes very beautiful with a great personality! For me its 3 thumbs up this time👍👍👍which I seldom do! What do you think?! Do you agree!? Please coment!



Sort:  

I think this platform will suit women more in the long run, so in years to come playmates won't get anywhere near as much money simply for turning up. I'd expect it to go to blogging mums with super cute children, and musicians.

I'm not a massive fan of what's happened with BZ, but as I always say..... "I love that people have the freedom to do whatever they like with their upvotes"

Currently most of the whales/dolphins are from the same social demographic 20/30yr old western male. As the platform develops that will diversify, and content will be rewarded better.

Boobs get instant upvotes. Everyone knows that.

I upvoted her when she was at the 4 hr mark, and already had 6,000.00 plus! But i didnt think it would go this high!

Imagine that! Sex sells... Go figure.

Lol! And woman know it all to well! The old saying , If it aint broke dont fix it! 😉👆

She has people that follower her and seeing that she made money may come to steemit. It's not about any article it's about who she is and how much potential money she can bring to the whales. It's all about money not content.

Yes! I totally agree! 😉👍all the more for the whales pocket books. And steemit. Thanks for the upvote by the way! Im getting my usual daily amount , like the rest of us. Sigh...

My vote is useless you wold need over 500 of my votes to get .01

Its still nice when people upvote to show there actually reading and paying attention to whats being wrote, half the time i feel like im writing to no one , and doing it for nothing. Really appreciate your comments! Thanks

Cool! 😉👍no one seems to upvote anymore! Except for the odd lucky ones! STEEM ON! ♨♨♨

6am it looks like she was already paid out 6,000!.00 ! Now it shows in 3 hours at 9 am she will be paid out 11,000.00 what its now at, because its at the 16 hour mark now! Not bad for a days work! I WISH! LOL! 😆😂

its good she is here with her followers, but what content is she going to put forward?? we all know sex sells, so if its this content only guess she will do well - good luck to her,make it while you can. Less pray she doesn't bring Hefner's photo's on here...

Your so right! I doubt she will take the money and run, its too good right now! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67