#STEEMGIGS: I will do a general romance Divination reading for this Spring season.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)


IMG_0384.JPG

Description


I will do a general romance reading similar to what I posted here.


You can read about my approach to divination here.


To check out querent satisfaction, I highly recommend reading the comment sections of my posts.


Pricing


My package will contain:

*A hexagram spread with an analysis as described here.

*One to three more supporting readings based on the I Ching, Runes, or other oracular tools with the corresponding analysis.

*Revisions are negotiable.

*I can render more 'speed of delivery' if offered extra payment.

*There are aspects of my gig that I will lovingly do for free. In fact, I sometimes do some divination readings on my blog for free.

Price: Starting at 63.00 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Divination is a systematic method in which I use random symbolic fragments that represent various aspects of manifest existence, and contemplate them for insight into the query at hand.

Sometimes people will ask me for predictive type of information. I tell them the story that the symbols are telling as they are cast. They are generally satisfied with the story telling. I cannot predict the future. But I can analyze symbols, make guesses and intuitively gauge probabilities.


I do not require much information from Clients. Any information they feel inspired to share, albeit not necessary.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zero-infinity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you, very kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45