You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemGigs" Our Steem-Based Freelance MarketPlace Where "EveryOne Has Something To Offer" Is Now On Utopian-io. Join Us In Bringing It To Full-Blown Life.

This seems to me to be an awesome venture not only because of the opportunities it offers to individual people here, but also because it establishes a "Steem Economy," which is good for the Steem currency overall; it would look really good in the eyes of possible new investors.

Thanks for the many things you do @surpassinggoogle, to help people here on Steemit! This is what a giving economy should be all about.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Together, we will pull this off and ofcourse with the help of our creator Jehovah in Jesus' name amen

Amen. You have my support 100%. I can only hope it amounts to something.

You are selfless. I was told by @olawalium to follow you when I sign up and now I know why. You have so much depth and your heart is amazing. How do you do all these you do? I am excited to join this platform. Thank you for having the interest of everyone at heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43