You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgigs.org (The Freelancing & Dream-Building Marketplace On Steem - Latest Development Update.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

This is an amazing update! This post is chock-full of useful information about the Steemgigs project. It took me back to the genesis of Steemgigs, and I understood the project has a lot of great potentials. I haven't reviewed any contribution from you in the past. However, I'm glad to review this one because it's quite comprehensive.

I like the steemgig slogan "everyone has something to offer". I believe no talent is a waste it all about reaching the right people. @tobias-g deserve an accolade for his recent work on the project. It's cool to see folk here on Utopian doing awesome stuff.

Thanks for all the information you provided in this post, and I wish surpassinggoogle and Steemgigs best of 2019.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Very special bro.

I am grateful

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86