150 FOLLOWERS!!! This is crazy!! Celebration + Giveaway!!

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)


I Hit 150!!! 

I can't believe it!

So I'm going to do another celebration giveaway!


This time I will be giving away twice, yes, I said twice, as much as my last giveaway. That means that any and all participators will receive .4 SBD!!!

All you have to do to participate is:

  1. Upvote/Resteem
  2. Follow
  3. Comment "Done" 


Thank you for the support! I have really enjoyed my short time on steemit so far and plan to keep going strong!

Sort:  

Congratzz man,
If you need some advertising check my link :)

Have a good one

https://steemit.com/steemit/@smappy/your-new-fair-randowhale-the-fair-whale

Congratulations on the 150 followers.

Congrats!

Done

Waiting on that resteem.

You are awesome @trippin98, I received your tip!!!

Good luck ! Keep going

Done

And CONGRATULATIONS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93