#steemgigs - Available Services Addendum

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Medieval_writing_desk.png

I posted yesterday of my available services. Well, after thinking about it I would like to offer the same services still but on a "Pay What You Want" level. (Minimum 1 steem or SBD of course.) Again the following services are available from me.

  • Editing for English as Second Language Speakers
  • Editing Posts and Articles
  • RPG Consultation, Creation, Ideas
  • Ebook Services (Short to Medium Length Word/LibreOffice/RTF. No PDFs.
  • Linux / Computer Consultation (No "hacking" of any kind)

Original post is here: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@thecrazygm/steemgigs-available-services

Edit: I will also work for Bitcoin, litecoin, Ether, or PayPal. But Steem is preferred.
Edit 2: I forgot contact info. If you would like my services email [email protected]





@thecrazygm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56