[Completed SteemGig] My new avatar by @skyleap!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Last week, while writing my 'This week in #steemgigs' post, I came across @skyleap's Portrait Specialty Shop.


I've seen these portraits floating around, and knew I HAD to have one! So without further adieu, here's the spiffy new avatar I'll be using in all my Steemit posts:

thatsweeneyguy.jpg

Such amazing work! Just liked the rest of his portraits, this one is spot on, and my moustache looks fantastic! Thank you so much, @skyleap!

If you want one of these, you'll have to act fast. Like, today fast. He is accepting orders until October 27th (The day of this posting), and the portrait will cost 20 or 30 sbd, depending on whether you want a upper body or full body, respectively.

Sort:  

Nice mustache! I came to ask about battleborn but I couldn't resist checking out your new avatar.

I have to admit it is much more inviting than the old one.

@battleborn will be getting started in a few more weeks. I'm actually moving today/this weekend, and once I have internet on at my new place and can Steemit with my PC again, it's game on!

Yesss! Thanks for the update - take your time - do it right, can't wait!

This side up!

Thank you!
Your beard is very splendid^^
resteemed!

Looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85