You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The @ionlysaymeep Steemgig Has Turned Into a 200 SBD Contest! That's about $400.00

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Ok so before i criticize others, lets see if I can make my own convo with someone who only says "meep".

Made a post here :3

The following is a fictional interview. I actually find meeps to be a fun addition to Steem, do not take the question of my interview ego as my opinions. I like @ionlysaymeep :)

Me: Hey man, how are you doing?
@ionlysaymeep: meep
Me: So what is your purpose on Steemit?
@ionlysaymeep: meep
Me: Are you trying to annoy people?
...no answer
Me: I mean just saying "meep" can not me considered a valuable contribution...
...no answer
Me: You are just spamming people!
...no answer
Me: Wait, come back! I somehow miss getting meeped!
@ionlysaymeep: meep
Me: So, you actually do care about the people here on Steemit?
@ionlysaymeep: meep
@ionlysaymeep: meep

Sort:  

Good one. Thanks for entering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91