My fictional interview with @ionlysaymeep

in #meep7 years ago (edited)

This is an entry to the "interview with @ionlysaymeep contest" by @kus-knee


Source: http://imgur.com/XAS6Vh3

The following is a fictional interview. I actually find meeps to be a fun addition to Steem, do not take the question of my interview ego as my opinions. I like @ionlysaymeep :)

Me: Hey man, how are you doing?
@ionlysaymeep: meep
Me: So what is your purpose on Steemit?
@ionlysaymeep: meep
Me: Are you trying to annoy people?
...no answer
Me: I mean just saying "meep" can not me considered a valuable contribution...
...no answer
Me: You are just spamming people!
...no answer
Me: Wait, come back! I somehow miss getting meeped!
@ionlysaymeep: meep
Me: So, you actually do care about the people here on Steemit?
@ionlysaymeep: meep
@ionlysaymeep: meep

Join the interview with @ionlysaymeep contest

Sort:  

haha, der ist echt gut. 'meep' hatte ich auch schon als kommentar und zuerst war ich irritiert, bis ich dann den usernamen gelesen habe. mittlerweile muss ich schmunzeln und freue mich, wenn etwas ein 'meep' wert ist.

such an awesome Idea! I love getting meeped :)

uups, falscher account ^^. Danke für deinen Kommentar!

same! First I thought he is just a random spammer, but after I realized that he is very selective with his meeps, I somehow see the humor in it and it brightens up my day to see a meep in my replies.

Great

tha~ i mean: meep :D

no, sry. I am not a fan of paying for whale votes

Cause you are the whale power giver I know!

Well I am the curation trail @politics-trail. That is true. I dont mind whales, power transfers or curation communities, but I dont like "pay to get vote" systems. I will not stand in your way, this is a free platform, but I will not promote it ;)

Ok, never mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91