Steemit Priorities vs. Reality...by Steemit-Life

in #wakeup8 years ago (edited)

1.  So what's the Steem price today? vs...Reality

Image Credit


2.  I wonder If @Dantheman and @Ned have seen my post today? vs...Reality

Image Credit


3.  I only got $.03 cents on my post...Wtf!?? vs...Reality

Image Credit


4.  I wonder whose going to be "fighting" about upvoting today? vs...Reality

Image Credit


5.  How many followers do I have? vs...Reality

Image Credit


6.  I'm not an "Anarchist", so no one will look at my post! vs...Reality

Image Credit


7.  I have "spotty" wifi here. I seriously need to check my feed.  vs...Reality

Image Credit


8. I'm not a "pretty girl", so no one Is watching my post. vs...Reality

Image Credit


9.  How much Steem Power do I have today? vs...Reality

Image Credit


10. I wonder who's going to come here next? vs...Reality

Image Credit


11. I can write better than everyone else here!...vs Reality


         

            It's Time To Take A Good Look At Our Priorities Steemit!

                                                      WAKE UP!!!

                                           (Please Click Image Credits to access actual news stories)


Created by Steemit-Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87