You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Me In Me; A response to Untalented Contest by @surpassinggoogle

I tell you, you and on the right track. There was a flow. It was real; with flaws; yet fully felt. It sounded like the real deal. It told of a path; a track and you are on it. It had humor too. I tell you, with suffering, humor comes along. I felt you bro and amidst my pain, i laugh cos i felt you just as you were feeling yourself. Your flow showed. The entire thought process; i could picture it. Now that is how greatness works. When you can move people even with your flaws. Yoruba or English matters less. If it is there, it is there. Now, the comment to greenrun's post, will make more meaning to you

Sort:  

I just checked it Sir, it really make a lot of senses, seeing the interaction is nice too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53