#STEEMGIGS: I will do software development task (chat bots, web development, task automation and analysis)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I am a web developer but also do development with backend server. Currently, I had done a few discord bot for @teammalaysia@qurator and @steemph.cebu.


Bot for teammalaysia

Bot for Steemph.cebu

Pricing


Depends on the complexity of the project.


Simple discord / telegram bot will cost around 15 steem/sbd and on going cost of 1 steem/sbd per month.


Complex bot's pricing will be varies. (Contact me in the comment section)


The delivery also depends on complexity of the project.

Price: Starting at 15 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Depends on the project, send me a scope of what you want me to do, I prefer discuss in chat.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution to teammalaysia.... the bot is really making a difference to us all

You're welcome, you should try out this platform see wether people wanna pay with steem to hire you hehe

Sorry I don't understand.. what do you mean by this platform?? I am not a programmer... I can do photography and my partners can do videography, you mean this platform can even work for me if I am offering photography/videography service?

any services will do hehe. but more favourable to those work that can be done remotely. AND PAYMENT IN STEEM/SBD

Understood.. but I know know which platform you are talking about... hmm.... you have a link or name to the platform?

The link in the end of my post or https://steemgigs.org

I may need your service. For chat bots, can you do for fb too. There is application that makes it really easy but i havent had time to look into it fully.

Thanks for the offer, do I contact you on discord?

I always disturb you on fb message 😂
This service won't break anyone's heart (as it reply automatic) who waiting for your reply sir terry 😜😜😜

how great steemgigs is!
@superoo how lucky you are to be hired by sir Terry,
@surpassinggoogle!

Wow! Another platform using Steemit. Will find you when required to made one. Thanks for the sharing.

Thanks for supporting hehe

Good luck haha.

Alvin, spend your spare sbd to hire me hehe

Can't afford you bro

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Love this one. Thank you

Thanks for creating this amazing platform

Thanks for the information sir!!!

This gonna be the most popular gig on steemgigs.org good luck for more 😊 @superoo7

I found software development task very difficult , your gig is very demand able @superoo7 good job

Thanks, really appreciate

Your discord please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69976.97
ETH 3507.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83