My Entry to Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

My phone is Cherry Mobile Flare J3 Lite.


A Budget entry-level smartphone which I got last February this year. It's actually a gift from my sister. It's not my birthday, she just wanted me to have a phone.

I received a comment from mininthecity. Here is a screenshot. You can check my entry here

Screenshot_12.png

I guess my budget phone has potential after all.

Just like everyone here in Steemgigs. Everyone has something to offer.

To know more about it. Just click here

I invite @dan16, @jun2, @lebron2016, @leeart and @nerdonsi to do this challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you for tagging but someone already tagged me and I have made my post :D Actually pang ilan ka na sa nag tag haha! try bloghound :D

Oo nga napasin ko nga, late ko na nkita kasi haha, Goodluck to us.

Late ko din nakita nun nung nagtag ako. Yun tinag ko, tinag din pala ako haha! Kaya pinalitan ko.

Marami Cherry mobile na maganda talaga camera. Thanks for joining!

Welcome sir! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79