Chrysophyllum Cainito

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

star.jpg
Shot on Cherry Mobile Flare J3 phone by @summer14

Also known as Star Apple, this is one of my favorite fruit aside from Mangosteen, Mango and Avocado. When bestie informed me that its already on the market I asked him to buy me 1 kilo which cost Php 80.00 or $1.54.

So today, this is the "Star of my day" and my entry for #dailyfoodphotography hosted by @mininthecity

Thank you so much @mininthecity for continuing what @howtostartablog’s started.

DON'T FORGET TO VOTE & SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.
And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Photo is mine
(Copyright © 2018 summer14. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

Your photograph was featured in the #dailyfoodphotography Tuesday Top Ten compilation!
View the post. Congratulations!

Wow! One of my favorite Summer fruit also.... Best served when chilled....

I've never seen one of these, it looks like it would taste good.

Interesting, I haven't tried this fruit. Of course it isn't native to where I live in MInnesota, US.

Thank you @mininthecity, it's my first time to be featured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52