#STEEMGIGS: I will Melakukan Terjemahan [Inggris-Indonesia] Test STEEMGIGS

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


Hi All ... This is my first post using https://steemgigs.org/, I hope I can survive here. I am a writer and promoter for Steem who joined the Community #promo-steem.


I used to write and do a lot of translating Blogs / posts from English to Indonesian.


I am very impressed with the success of STEEMGIGS, hopefully in the future it will grow even more. Salam #promo-steem

Pricing


Hi All ... This is my first post using https://steemgigs.org/, I hope I can survive here. I am a writer and promoter for Steem who joined the Community #promo-steem.


I used to write and do a lot of translating Blogs / posts from English to Indonesian.


I am very impressed with the success of STEEMGIGS, hopefully in the future it will grow even more. Salam #promo-steem


Price: Starting at 0 STEEM
Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


Hi All ... This is my first post using https://steemgigs.org/, I hope I can survive here. I am a writer and promoter for Steem who joined the Community #promo-steem.


I used to write and do a lot of translating Blogs / posts from English to Indonesian.


I am very impressed with the success of STEEMGIGS, hopefully in the future it will grow even more. Salam #promo-steem



Portfolio



This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Congratulations @suheri! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01