#STEEMGIGS: I will Ulog Meme# 2 it's all your fault

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

BC9b3R3.jpg

Special Thanks To:
At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.

Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.

Others kind souls are : @surpassinggoogle
@jujanen @r2cornell @neoxian @acidyo @melip @abajnath @cjsdns

also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much

Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steem-works.

@surpassinggoogle is a great person, helps alot of people out. I voted for them as a witness, what does that even mean anyways?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57