You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Graphic Artist for Hire - I Work for Tips!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Nice, I considered doing something similar and offered to do some free funny photoshopping early this week, but I was so new that no one saw the post I guess, and since then, I decided to give back by running a contest on Fridays instead. That got a bit more attention. But in general I'm focused on finding friends to follow and getting my feed full of good stuff. This is a nice offer though, so I am going to resteem you, follow you and vote this UP!

Sort:  

Yeah I've had the same issues with being new. Sometimes i get lucky and people stumble upon my content but sometimes only a few people. What kind of contest do you do? I'll be sure to check it out!

A contest about quotable song lyrics. Click this tag to see the first one and the winner #quotablelyricscontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41