Sort:  

I hope it works out, thanks!

Nice to hear that people enjoy giving!

I truly find joy in giving to kids and elders.

Teens never make it my list because they have control over the situation - they can, if they are aware.

No kids deserves streets. Or a meal-less sleep. As unfortunate as it sounds, many kids are left with no option but to live poorly. Especially here in India. I wish to change that. Don't know how....

Been a dream ever since I was a kid myself, secretly wishing for things that we couldn't afford, wondering if this is the life I signed up for.

Oh my. Got me emotional there. :)

Life's good now. Yet to make it better for everyone else is the next plan!

I wish to have more power and authority in the future. More influence, so I could change few lives and make this society a better place before I leave.

Thank you for your wishes.

I'm sure you find many ways to help people, even with seemingly little power. And I'm sure you'll find many more :)

Thank you! There's a smile on my face. Life is all good. One day I hope it gets a lot more better as we push through boundaries.

Together we shall.

Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18